Great Lakes Packing processes sweet, tart and brine cherries in northern Michigan.

home / our history / about cherries / what we do / customer service and sales / employment / contact us

Northern Michigan cherry processing.

Great Lakes Packing Company's sweet, tart and brine cherry contact information
Following is contact information for key personnel at Great Lakes Packing Company - including a Google map to help you locate our northern Michigan cherry processing facility.

 

Mailing and street address:
Great Lakes Packing Company
6556 Quarterline Road
Kewadin, Michigan, 49648

 

Telephone:
(231) 264-5561

Fax:
(231) 264-5594

 

Essential email addresses:
Following are email addresses for many Great Lakes Packing Company key contacts. If you're unsure who to contact, please send your email to the main email address cited at the bottom of this page.

 

 

Managers

Trudy Cullimore
Sweet Sizing Operation Manager

Human Resources Manager
trudy@greatlakespacking.com

Jon Veliquette
President & Hart Plant Manager

jon@greatlakespacking.com

Norm Veliquette
Kewadin Plant Manager

norm@greatlakespacking.com

Roger Veliquette
Assistant Plant Manager
Quality Assurance Manager

roger@greatlakespacking.com

 

Front office personnel

Jessica Dowker
Payroll and Compliance

jessica@greatlakespacking.com

Joanna Hicks
Food Safety Practitioner
Inventory

joanna@greatlakespacking.com

Kim Berner
Accounts Payable

kim@greatlakespacking.com

 

Map:
Thanks to Google for the following interactive map to our cherry processing facility in Kewadin, Michigan:

 
View Larger Map

 

Northern Michigan cherry processing.

home / our history / about cherries / what we do / customer service and sales / employment information / contact us / index

Northern Michigan cherry processing.

Great Lakes Packing Company / 6556 Quarterline Road / Kewadin / Michigan / 49648
(231) 264-5561 / Fax: (231) 264-5594 / glpc@greatlakespacking.com

 

This website was designed and search engine optimized by www.northern-michigan-web-design.com